نحن احمل مجموعة واسعة من ملحقات المجوهرات حتى تتمكن من الاختيار من بين العديد من الخيارات . نحن حمل الأفضل أكياس المجوهراتالمنتجات، حتى تتمكن من العثور على واحد فقط من أجل أنت. نحن مخصص / OEM صندوق الجواهركذلك في السعر اللائق والجودة العالية، اترك لنا رسالة إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الخدمة.

  • الفتيات المجوهرات والجلود مربع المحمولة

    الفتيات المجوهرات والجلود المحمولة مربع للسفر

    مادة هذا حالة المجوهرات هو بو الجلود ، مغطاة بالخرز الفانيلا الحساسة لحماية المجوهرات من الخدوش. مع تصميم سحاب ، سهل الاستخدام. يمكن للخطافات الثلاثة تخزين القلائد والأساور ، ويمكن لحقيبة التخزين المرنة تخزين دبابيس الشعر والأساور. فتحة تخزين ذات سعة كبيرة من 6 طبقات مناسبة لـ تخزين المجوهرات الصغيرة مثل الخواتم والأقراط. يجعل الورق المقوى القابل للإزالة أكثر مرونة في الاستخدام. الجلد مقاوم للماء والرطوبة. هذا هو أفضل خيار صندوق مجوهرات. المزيد دي ذيول جنس نساء اللون أسود / وردي / قهوة وظيفة منظم المجوهرات ميناء الإرسال غوان gzhou المنطقة الأصلية الصين مخصص الدعم أودي / أودم الدعم دفع t / t ، paypal ، ويسترن يونيون ، l / c
  • مصغرة المجوهرات والجلود السفر مربع

    علبة مجوهرات جلدية صغيرة للسفر للبنات

    المحمولة حالة المجوهرات يلبي احتياجات تخزين المجوهرات بأحجام مختلفة. حرة ديي مساحة المجوهرات الخاصة بك. نحن ندعم صناديق المجوهرات المخصصة خدمات. حالة الحلي صغيرة ورائعة ، يسهل حملها. في السفر والسياحة ، تلبي معظم احتياجات جمع المجوهرات. سحاب النحاس ناعم ولا يعلق ، ودائم. بو الجلود للماء ومقاومة للرطوبة. سعة كبيرة وأقسام معقولة ، يعتني بمجموعتك. المزيد من التفاصيل جنس نساء وظيفة منظم المجوهرات ميناء الإرسال غوان gzhou المنطقة الأصلية الصين مخصص الدعم أودي / أودم الدعم دفع t / t ، paypal ، ويسترن يونيون ، l / c
[  ما مجموعه  1  صفحات]
الدردشة الآن الرجاء الضغط هنا للاستفسار
يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة مناسبة لك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

Jewelry Accessories

We carry a wide selection of jewelry accessories so you can choose from many different options. We carry the best jewelry bags products, so you can find one that is just right for you. We custom/OEM jewelry box as well at decent price and high quality, leave us a message if you need the service.

  • Girls Portable Leather Jewelry Box

    Girls Portable Leather Jewelry Box for Traveling

    The material of this jewelry case is PU leather, covered with delicate bead flannel to protect the jewelry from scratches. With zipper design, it is easy to use. The three hooks can store necklaces and bracelets,  and the elastic storage bag can store hairpins and bracelets.               The 6-layer large-capacity storage slot is suitable for  storing small jewelry such as rings and earrings. The removable cardboard makes it more flexible to use. Leather is waterproof and moisture-proof.  It is the best jewelry box choice. More Details Gender Women Color Black/Pink/Coffee Function Jewelry Organizer Port Of Dispatch GuangZhou Original Region China Custom Support OED/ODM Support Payment T/T, PayPal, Western Union, L/C
  • Mini Travel Leather Jewelry Box

    Mini Travel Leather Jewelry Box for Girls

    The portable jewelry case meets the needs of different sizes jewelry storage. Free diy your jewelry space. We support custom jewelry boxes services. The jewerly case is small and exquisite, easy to carry.  In travel and tourism, it meets most jewelry collection needs.         The copper zipper is smooth and does not get stuck, and is durable. Pu leather is waterproof and moisture-proof. Large capacity and reasonable partitions, it takes good care of your collection.  More Details Gender Women Function Jewelry Organizer Port Of Dispatch GuangZhou Original Region China Custom Support OED/ODM Support Payment T/T, PayPal, Western Union, L/C
[  A total of  1  pages]
chat now please click here for inquiry
Joacii Jewelry are fine jewelry manufacturer and wholesaler. Submit any questions--price, stock or OEM/ODM service, and we will get back to you in 24 working hours.